Glass coatings – DEAURO GLASS

Specification and areas of application Glass coatings with precious metals and exclusive lacquers

 

DEAURO Glass is glass panes that we coat with precious metals or exclusive lacquers using a special process. Structured glass in particular is given a unique appearance by our innovative process.
The special thing about DEAURO GLASS is that we only use low-iron oxide glass from selected renowned glass partners in white glass optics for our products. This ensures that no clouding or unwanted colouring of the refined glass occurs in the case of back-side metallisation. This back-side metallisation with pure precious metals has the advantage that our DEAURO glasses are thus perfectly protected for various application scenarios in architecture and the design sector for almost all requirements.
The bonding or adhesion of pure metals such as real gold, aluminium or even copper and much more to glass is an absolute technical challenge. We are all the more proud that we are able to offer these unique materials in such perfection thanks to our many years of expertise in the field of metallisation and coating. Let yourself be fascinated by the unique light refraction and breathtaking appearance of our glasses finished with special coatings.

DE-AURO Glass is available in 5 finishes:

– STARS
– MOON
– MERCURY
– NEPTUNE
– JUPITER

Further uses for refined glass in interior design and the art world.


Creativity and individuality are our focus and with our DEAURO GLASS there are no limits. All types of glass available on the market in white glass optics can be refined for your project on request. We can rely on our partner with many years of experience and provide you with the best possible advice on all aspects of your project.

DEAURO proGlass

proGlass is translucent and available in various colours. It is a solvent-based system with polymer components for colouring glass surfaces. The coating provides the glass with long-lasting protection against fingerprints, increases surface smoothness, reduces soiling and makes cleaning easier for you. Due to a permanent bond to the surface, the coating is resistant to mechanical and chemical influences and thus offers good glass corrosion protection (limescale protection). This makes our refined glass perfect for use in kitchens and bathrooms.

But of course, the printing of photographs or pictures is also becoming increasingly popular with our customers and partners, as we can make any work of art shine in a new light. In collaboration with various artists, we have already realised several projects for art exhibitions and private individuals.

 

Technical details DEAURO Glass:

 

  • Available as: Float glass / White glass / Satinato / Satinato white glass / Textured glass / Safety glass.
  • Glass is coated on the back
  • If necessary, a protective lacquer is applied to the coating
  • ● Coating between two laminated panes is also possible and on request we will be happy to provide you with an individual quotation for your project
  • Applications: Room dividers / wall coverings / art objects / etc.

Product overview of metal finishes for glass

Refinement STARS

  • Coating: 24 karat gold
  • Area of application: indoors
  • Maximum measurements: 1.790 x 800 mm

Refinement MOON

  • Coating: aluminium alloy
  • Area of application: indoors
  • Maximum measurements: 1.790 x 800 mm

 

Refinement MERCURY

  • Coating: stainless steel
  • Area of application: indoors
  • Maximum measurements: 1.790 x 800 mm

Refinement NEPTUNE

  • Coating: lacquer
  • available in all RAL und Pantone colours
  • Area of application: indoors
  • Maximum measurements: 3.600 x 1.300 mm

 

Refinement JUPITER

  • Coating: Translucent DE∙AURO proGlass*
  • Available in different colours: orange red, blue, yellow, grey, red, black, luminescent blue, white, luminescent green, golden, silver
  • Area of application: indoors
  • Maximum measurements: 3.600 x 1.300 mm

 

Technical details DE∙AURO Glass

 

  • Available as: float glass / white glass / satinato / satinato white glass / structure glass / safety glass
  • Glass will be coated on the backside
  • If necessary a lacquer will be added for protection
  • A coating between two laminated glass panes on request
  • Applications: room partitions / wall covers / art objects / etc.

* DE·AURO proGlass
proGlass is translucent and available in different colours. It is a system based on solvents with polymer components, which dyes glass surfaces. The coating protects glass in the long run from fingerprints, enhances surface smoothness, reduces dirt, and makes cleaning easier. The permanent connection to the surface makes the coating resistant to mechanical and chemical influences and it offers a good protection against glass corrosion (anti-lime effect)

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen gemeinsam Ihre Wünsche!

13 + 8 =

Rolf Krahl

Rolf Krahl

Managing Director DE·AURO

“We have made it our goal to realise individual customer wishes in the long term.“

Glasbeschichtungen – DE·AURO GLASS

Spezifikation und Einsatzbereiche Glasbeschichtungen mit Edelmetallen und exklusiven Lacken

 

Bei DE·AURO Glass handelt es sich um Glasscheiben, die von uns durch ein spezielles Verfahren mit edlen Metallen oder exklusiven Lacken beschichtet werden. Vor allem Strukturgläser erhalten durch unser innovatives Verfahren ein einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild.

Das besondere an DEAURO GLASS ist, dass wir für unsere Produkte ausschließlich eisenoxidarme Gläser von ausgewählten renommierten Glaspartnern in Weißglas Optik einsetzen. Dies gewährleistet, dass bei einer rückseitigen Metallisierung keine Trübung oder ungewollte Einfärbung der veredelten Gläser erfolgt. Diese rückseitige Metallisierung mit reinen Edelmetallen bringt den Vorteil, dass unsere DE AURO-Gläser damit für diverse Einsatzszenarien in der Architektur und im Designbereich für nahezu alle Anforderungen perfekt geschützt sind.

Die Verbindung bzw. Haftung von reinen Metallen wie Echtgold, Aluminium oder auch Kupfer und vieles mehr, auf Glas ist eine absolute technische Herausforderung. Umso stolzer sind wir, dass wir es unserer langjährigen Expertise im Bereich der Metallisierung und Beshcichtung zu verdanken haben, dass wir diese einzigartigen Materialien in dieser Perfektion anbieten können. Lassen Sie sich von der einzigartigen Lichtbrechung und atemberaubender Optik unsererer mit Spezialbeschichtung veredelten Gläser faszinieren.

DE·AURO Glass gibt es in 5 Veredelungen:

– STARS
– MOON
– MERCURY
– NEPTUNE
– JUPITER

Weitere Verwendungsmöglichkeiten von veredeltem Glas in der Innenarchitektur und Kunstbereich


Kreativität und Individualität stehen für uns dabei im Fokus und mit unserem DE AURO GLASS sind Ihnen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Alle auf dem Markt in Weißglas Optik erhältlichen Glassorten können auf Wunsch für Ihr Projekt veredelt werden. Wir könenn hierbei auf unser Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung zurückgreifen und Sie bestens beraten bei allen Fragen rund um Ihr Projekt. 

DE·AURO proGlass

proGlass ist transluzent und in verschiedenen Farbtönen erhältlich. Es handelt sich dabei um ein lösemittelbasiertes System mit Polymerkomponenten, zur Einfärbung von Glasoberflächen. Die Beschichtung schützt das Glas langanhaltend vor Fingerabdrücken, erhöht die Oberflächenglätte, reduziert die Verschmutzung und erleichtert Ihnen die Reinigung. Durch eine dauerhafte Verbindung zur Oberfläche ist die Beschichtung widerstandsfähig gegenüber mechanischen und chemischen Einflüssen und bietet somit einen guten Glaskorrosionsschutz (Kalkschutz). Somit eignet sich usner veredeltes Glas perfekt für den Einsatz in Küchen, Badezimmern.

Aber natürlich auch das Bedrucken von Fotografien oder Bildern wird immer beliebter bei unseren Kunden und Partnern, da wir jedes Kunstwerk in neuem Licht erstrahlen lassen. In Zusammenarbeit mit unterschiedlichsten Künstlern, haben wir bereits mehre Projekte verwirklicht für Kunstausstellungen und Privatpersonen.

 

Technische Details DE·AURO Glass:

 

  • Erhältlich als: Floatglas / Weißglas / Satinato / Satinato Weißglas / Strukturglas / Sicherheitsglas
  • Glas wird rückseitig beschichtet
  • Ggfs. wird auf die Beschichtung noch ein Schutzlack aufgebracht
  • Beschichtung zwischen zwei laminierten Scheiben sin auch möglich und auf Anfrage erstellen wir Ihenn gerne ein individuelles Angebot für Ihr Projekt
  • Anwendungen: Raumtrenner / Wandverkleidungen / Kunstobjekte / etc.

Produktübersicht der Metall Veredelungen für Glas 

Veredelung STARS

  • Beschichtung: 24 Karat Gold
  • Anwendung: Innen
  • Maximale Maße: 1.790 x 800 mm

Veredelung MOON

  • Beschichtung: Aluminiumlegierung
  • Anwendung: Innen
  • Maximale Maße: 1.790 x 800 mm

 

Veredelung MERCURY

  • Beschichtung: Edelstahllegierung
  • Anwendung: Innen
  • Maximale Maße: 1.790 x 800 mm

 

Veredelung NEPTUNE

  • Beschichtung: Lack
  • erhältlich in allen RAL und Pantone Farben
  • Anwendung: Innen
  • Maximale Maße: 3.600 x 1.300 mm

 

Veredelung JUPITER

  • Beschichtung: Transluzent DE·AURO proGlass*
  • Erhältlich in folgen Farben: orangerot, blau, gelb, grün, grau, rot, schwarz, leuchtend blau, weiß, leuchtend grün, goldfarben, silberfarben
  • Anwendung: Innen/Aussen
  • Maximale Maße: 3.600 x 1.300 mm

 

Technische Details DE·AURO Glass:

 

  • Erhältlich als: Floatglas / Weißglas / Satinato / Satinato Weißglas / Strukturglas / Sicherheitsglas
  • Glas wird rückseitig beschichtet
  • Ggfs. wird auf die Beschichtung noch ein Schutzlack aufgebracht
  • Beschichtung zwischen zwei laminierten Scheiben auf Anfrage
  • Anwendungen: Raumtrenner / Wandverkleidungen / Kunstobjekte / etc.

* DE·AURO proGlass
proGlass ist transluzent und in verschiedenen Farbtönen erhältlich. Es handelt sich dabei um ein lösemittelbasiertes System mit Polymerkomponenten, zur Einfärbung von Glasoberflächen. Die Beschichtung schützt Glas langanhaltend vor Fingerabdrücken, erhöht die Oberflächenglätte, reduziert die Verschmutzung und erleichtert die Reinigung. Durch eine dauerhafte Verbindung zur Oberfläche ist die Beschichtung widerstandsfähig gegenüber mechanischen und chemischen Einflüssen und bietet einen guten Glaskorrosionsschutz (Kalkschutz).

 

 

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen gemeinsam Ihre Wünsche!

5 + 4 =

Rolf Krahl

Rolf Krahl

Geschäftsführer DE·AURO

„Individuelle Kundenwünsche nachhaltig zu realisieren haben wir zu unserm Ziel erkoren.“